No, never.

Once you've earned a certificate in Uxcel, it's yours forever. Share it on LinkedIn, hang it on your wall, or brag about it to your extended family!

You can access your certificate anytime by opening a completed course and clicking View Certificate. When you open your certificate, you can easily share your unique URL with colleagues or employers.

Did this answer your question?