When you've invited a user to join your team but have not yet verified their email invitation, you'll see the "Pending" status. You can do the following actions with pending invites:

  • Resend Invite: this triggers another email invitation to be sent.

  • Edit Member: this action allows you to change the permissions for the invitee, such as Learn, Hire, or Admin.

  • Remove Remember: this action revokes the invite token from the invitee and frees up an additional seat on your plan.

If you need any further assistance with your Teams Account Management, please contact your Uxcel Account Representative directly or send an email to [email protected].

Did this answer your question?