When you cancel your Uxcel subscription, you cancel only future charges associated with your subcription. You may cancel your subscription at any time, but the cancellation will become affective at the end of your current billing period.
In other words, if you cancel with time left in your billing period, you may keep learning on Uxcel until the account cancels automatically at the end of your current billing cycle.
When you officially unsubscribe from your paid plan, you will still be able to access your Uxcel profile and all earned certificates. However, you can only access premium content -- such as courses, lessons, and bookmarks -- on a paid plan.