1. Log into your account and click the arrow on the upper right corner of the page. Then, click "Account Settings."

2. Click on "Uxcel Pro" on the left hand navigation menu, and you'll be taken to the page below. Click on the blue "click here."

3. Click on the "Cancel plan" button.

4. To confirm your cancellation, choose "Cancel plan" once more.

Did this answer your question?